Lucy Burdette http://lucyburdette.com Welcome to lucyburdette.com | Lucy Burdette is the author of the Key West food critic mysteries, debuting in January 2012 with AN APPETITE FOR MURDER (NAL.) Thu, 13 Nov 2014 22:13:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.4 Chicken and Dumplings with a Tex-Mex Twist #recipe http://lucyburdette.com/2014/chicken-and-dumplings-with-a-tex-mex-twist-recipe/ http://lucyburdette.com/2014/chicken-and-dumplings-with-a-tex-mex-twist-recipe/#comments Thu, 13 Nov 2014 22:13:56 +0000 Lucy http://lucyburdette.com/?p=1364 http://lucyburdette.com/2014/chicken-and-dumplings-with-a-tex-mex-twist-recipe/feed/ 0 Surviving the Holidaze @LucyBurdette #recipe http://lucyburdette.com/2014/surviving-the-holidaze-lucyburdette-recipe/ http://lucyburdette.com/2014/surviving-the-holidaze-lucyburdette-recipe/#comments Sat, 08 Nov 2014 03:55:22 +0000 Lucy http://lucyburdette.com/?p=1365 http://lucyburdette.com/2014/surviving-the-holidaze-lucyburdette-recipe/feed/ 0 Thank Heavens for Fans by Lucy Burdette http://lucyburdette.com/2014/thank-heavens-for-fans-by-lucy-burdette/ http://lucyburdette.com/2014/thank-heavens-for-fans-by-lucy-burdette/#comments Thu, 30 Oct 2014 14:41:35 +0000 Lucy http://lucyburdette.com/?p=1343 http://lucyburdette.com/2014/thank-heavens-for-fans-by-lucy-burdette/feed/ 4 Trouble in Paradise #KeyWest http://lucyburdette.com/2014/trouble-in-paradise-keywest/ http://lucyburdette.com/2014/trouble-in-paradise-keywest/#comments Sat, 25 Oct 2014 03:47:08 +0000 Lucy http://lucyburdette.com/?p=1336 http://lucyburdette.com/2014/trouble-in-paradise-keywest/feed/ 2 Killer Menus in #KeyWest @LucyBurdette http://lucyburdette.com/2014/killer-menus-in-keywest-lucyburdette/ http://lucyburdette.com/2014/killer-menus-in-keywest-lucyburdette/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 03:42:18 +0000 Lucy http://lucyburdette.com/?p=1331 http://lucyburdette.com/2014/killer-menus-in-keywest-lucyburdette/feed/ 0 Like a Little #Romance in Your #Mystery? http://lucyburdette.com/2014/like-a-little-romance-in-your-mystery/ http://lucyburdette.com/2014/like-a-little-romance-in-your-mystery/#comments Wed, 15 Oct 2014 03:35:37 +0000 Lucy http://lucyburdette.com/?p=1325 http://lucyburdette.com/2014/like-a-little-romance-in-your-mystery/feed/ 0 Once in a Blue Moon Blue Cornmeal Blueberry Pancakes #recipe http://lucyburdette.com/2014/once-in-a-blue-moon-blue-cornmeal-blueberry-pancakes-recipe/ http://lucyburdette.com/2014/once-in-a-blue-moon-blue-cornmeal-blueberry-pancakes-recipe/#comments Fri, 10 Oct 2014 04:29:50 +0000 Lucy http://lucyburdette.com/?p=1318 http://lucyburdette.com/2014/once-in-a-blue-moon-blue-cornmeal-blueberry-pancakes-recipe/feed/ 0 Schnootie the Schnauzer Has Her Say #cozy #mystery http://lucyburdette.com/2014/schnootie-the-schnauzer-has-her-say-cozy-mystery/ http://lucyburdette.com/2014/schnootie-the-schnauzer-has-her-say-cozy-mystery/#comments Sat, 04 Oct 2014 04:23:50 +0000 Lucy http://lucyburdette.com/?p=1313 http://lucyburdette.com/2014/schnootie-the-schnauzer-has-her-say-cozy-mystery/feed/ 0 Best Fudge #Recipe for #Bookclubs http://lucyburdette.com/2014/best-fudge-recipe-for-bookclubs/ http://lucyburdette.com/2014/best-fudge-recipe-for-bookclubs/#comments Sun, 28 Sep 2014 03:46:58 +0000 Lucy http://lucyburdette.com/?p=1307 http://lucyburdette.com/2014/best-fudge-recipe-for-bookclubs/feed/ 0 Cooking School http://lucyburdette.com/2014/cooking-school/ http://lucyburdette.com/2014/cooking-school/#comments Wed, 24 Sep 2014 03:41:15 +0000 Lucy http://lucyburdette.com/?p=1271 http://lucyburdette.com/2014/cooking-school/feed/ 0